About Us


 Sponsors needed for our 2014 Finals! 

2014 July 29th thru 31st

*Saskatoon Prairieland Park*

400+ Contestants

4 Days of Great Competition!

Saddle and Buckle Sponsors  needed please contact Office for details.  New Tradeshow will be held in Hall B of the Convention Center (Equine Expo Hall)  Keep checking back for more new and exciting info about this years finals.



Our website will be updated with more finals information along with the latest meeting minutes. Soon along with  New ideas to make the SBRA Bigger and Better. Please feel free to contact anyone on the board with ideas and concerns.

 The objectives of the Saskatchewan Barrel Racing Association are to promote barrel racing and the development of both the horse and rider through friendly but tough competition, without the necessity of extensive travel. We serve as an educational medium for our members by providing information relative to the sport of barrel racing through printed material and clinics. We promote good horsemanship in the care and handling of our working horses.


District #1 – Saskatoon
District #2 – Swift Current/Elrose
District #3 – Moose Jaw/Regina
District #4 – Estevan/Weyburn/Vibank
District #5 – Melville/Yorkton
District #6 – Meadow Lake
District #7 – Lloydminster/Maidstone/West Central
District #8 – Assiniboia/Rockglen
District #9 – Maple Creek
District #10 – Prince Albert/ Melfort



Comments are closed.