Board of Directors

MEET YOUR

EXECUTIVE

AND

 BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017/2018

PRESIDENT
Amanda Porter – 204-821-0974
porter.amanda@outlook.com

Vice President
Laura Greffard – 306-741-4336
lgreffard@hotmail.ca

Secretary/ Treasurer 
Berta Beaubien 306-240-6877 CELL      

saskbarrelracing@gmail.com

District 1 – Saskatoon   

Brittney Ginther 306-281-2016
b-ginther@hotmail.com

Allie Haines  306-370-9067
haines.allie@hotmail.com    

District 2 – Swift Current / Elrose  

Laura Holt
lauraholt86@hotmail.com

Dannielle Dinius Knudsen
barn@1dperformancehorses.com                                                

District 3 has been dissolved as of July  28, 2015

District 4 – Estevan / Weyburn / Vibank

Shasta Bear
shasta-bear@hotmail.com

Adrienne Hanson
worleyhansonranch@gmail.com

District 5 – Melville / Yorkton

Marnie Francis –
mfran600@hotmail.com

Tamara McDermit 306-737-4766
rtssk@sasktel.net
                                               

District 6 – Meadow Lake

Lorette Adamson  306-240-7786
jladamson@littleloon.ca

Wanita Siklenka  306-236-8510
wsiklenka@sasktel.net

District 7 – Lloydminister / Maidstone     

Meg Sparrow  306-445-5730
megsparrow808@msn.com

Brittany Hoganson  306-481-5340
brittany.hoganson1@outlook.com

District 8 – Assiniboia / Rockglen

Robbi Keller
roperun001@gmail.com

T’Laine Mills
t.j.mills@hotmail.com

District 9 – Maple Creek

Tanya Parsonage
tanya.parsonage@outlook.com

Donna Beierbach  306-299-2073
1yquarterhorses@gmail.com

District 10 – Melfort / Prince Albert

Jamie Gausman  306-921-5194                                                                                              j_m_lobb@hotmail.com

Melanie Robertson
mpoley9@gmail.com

Barrel Bonanza

Angela Mastad 306-874-7041                                                               
aottesen@sasktel.net
Rebecca Beebe  780-853-0557                     rbeebe11@gmail.com                                                

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.

  • Memberships

    You must be a member to attend an SBRA jackpot. Though we do our best to process memberships in a timely manner, please note they can take up to 2 weeks to be processed. Once your name is listed on the Active Members page you can start entering jackpots.